top of page
Rosinformagrotech is the leader of the industrial printing industry in the agro-industrial complex

For more than 50 years the publishing and printing complex of the Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution "Rosinformagrotech" has been the main printing base of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia.

It includes publishing and printing centers, which allows the publication of all types of books, magazines and advertising products, hardcover books, as well as grade books, student cards, letterheads, calendars and much more.

The printing center is equipped with modern offset and digital equipment with a full cycle of post-printing processing of products. We work with both small print runs (from 1 copy) and fairly large orders (5000-15000 copies and more).

Over the years, we have accumulated rich experience in the editorial preparation and printing of all kinds of publications. Our prices for publishing and printing services are among the best in the region. In addition to printing, we offer a complete publishing package and delivery of products by our own transport.

We invite everyone to cooperate in the publication of printed materials. If necessary, the manager can go to Moscow and the Moscow region for consultation.

Contact phones: 8 (495) 993-44-04; 8 (495) 993-55-83.

E-mail: fgnu@rosinformagrotech.ru

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

bottom of page

Росинформагротех - лидер отраслевой полиграфии в агропромышленном комплексе

Более 50 лет издательско-полиграфический комплекс ФГБНУ «Росинформагротех» - основная полиграфическая база Минсельхоза России.

 

В его состав входят  редакционно-издательский  и полиграфический центры, что позволяет издавать все виды книжно-журнальной и рекламной продукции, книги в твердом переплете, а также зачетные книжки, студенческие билеты, бланки, календари и многое другое.

 

Полиграфический центр  оснащен современным офсетным и цифровым оборудованием с полным циклом послепечатной обработки продукции. Мы работаем как с небольшими тиражами (от 1 экз.), так и довольно объемными заказами (5000-15000 экз. и более).

 

За годы работы нами накоплен богатый опыт в редакционной подготовке и печати всевозможных изданий. Наши  цены на издательско-полиграфические услуги одни из самых лучших в регионе. Наряду с печатью мы предлагаем полный издательский пакет и доставку продукции собственным транспортом.

 

Приглашаем всех желающих к сотрудничеству по изданию печатной продукции. При необходимости возможен выезд  менеджера для консультации в Москву и Московскую область.

Контактные телефоны: 8(495)993-44-04; 8(495)993-55-83

E-mail: fgnu@rosinformagrotech.ru